recovery syndicate #101 Chandler
Based in Chandler, recovery syndicate #101 Chandler provides outpatient rehabilitation. Among the 200 facilities listed by SAMHSA in the Phoenix area, it is one. You can use the helpline to verify availability and coverage without any charge.

Commission accreditedOutpatient90 days



Recovery Syndicate is an outpatient rehabilitation center that helps individuals with substance use disorders and mental health issues, including co-occurring conditions. The center provides structured levels of care, including a partial hospitalization program (PHP), an intensive outpatient program (IOP), aftercare planning, family services, case management, and alumni activities. Its team consists of licensed leadership and trained clinicians, and care is designed to reflect current research and established practices.
The center's approach is evidence-based, holistic, and personalized. Clients can take part in a range of therapies, from cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT) and acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT) to art therapy, equine therapy, and mindfulness practices. Alongside these, participants learn about how addiction affects family dynamics and build emotional regulation skills to handle distress over time. Recovery Syndicate also emphasizes aftercare, helping clients maintain momentum after leaving the program through referrals, housing and education assistance, and coordination for legal needs when relevant. Transportation and housing support may be available during treatment.
This location is in Chandler, which is part of the greater Phoenix area. The helpline offers no treatment and makes no diagnosis; through trained advisors it links callers with licensed providers of care. The call costs nothing, is private, and does not obligate you in any way.
Recovery syndicate #101 Chandler
The center offers outpatient care at two main levels: a partial hospitalization program (PHP) and an intensive outpatient program (IOP). Neither requires an overnight stay. The typical program length is 90 days, but your plan may differ based on your needs and a clinician's assessment. Individual therapy, group therapy, family therapy, and aftercare planning are part of each level. recovery syndicate #101 Chandler provides outpatient rehab in Phoenix, with 9 therapy options and 90-day programs. In case a higher level of care is needed, the helpline can help you compare inpatient rehab options in Phoenix.
Therapy options include cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT), acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT), art therapy, equine therapy, meditation and mindfulness, trauma-specific therapy, and one-on-one counseling. The center describes its approach as holistic, personalized, and evidence-based. When you call, a trained advisor can explain how these programs compare to other drug rehab centers in Phoenix. The helpline does not provide treatment itself; it helps you explore SAMHSA-listed facilities and check insurance or cash-pay options.
- Cognitive Behavioral Therapy
- Family Therapy
- Equine Therapy
- Personalized Treatment
- Art Therapy
- Meditation & Mindfulness
- Evidence-Based
- Trauma-Specific Therapy
- Acceptance and Commitment Therapy (ACT)
- Group Therapy
The people this program cares for
- Men and women, including men-only and women-only tracks, per the center's listings.
- People with substance use disorders involving alcohol, benzodiazepines, cocaine, heroin, marijuana, methamphetamine, opioids, or prescription drugs.
- Individuals with co-occurring disorders such as ocd, personality disorders, ptsd, anxiety, depression and bipolar disorder, or trauma.
- Those dealing with anger, grief and loss, or other emotional challenges alongside substance use.
- People who need structured outpatient support but can live at home or in supported housing during treatment.
Setting, size, and program length
The usual program length is 90 days and the center has 16-30 beds, indicating a mid-sized outpatient setting. Services are provided in English. The center is at 3140 N Arizona Ave, #101 Chandler, AZ 85225, in the Phoenix metropolitan area. Amenities include games and alumni reunions. The center holds Joint Commission accreditation, which you can verify directly with the Joint Commission if you wish.
Covering the cost of treatment here
The center accepts cash pay rates, according to its SAMHSA listing. Insurance options are not specified in the data, so you will need to verify coverage by phone. If you plan to use insurance, then call the helpline to check which plans are accepted at this Phoenix drug rehab. The helpline can also help you ask about AHCCCS (Arizona Medicaid) or other payment options. When you contact the center, then ask for a written cost estimate before you commit. The helpline does not guarantee admission, coverage, or outcomes; it simply helps you gather information.
What to ask before you are admitted
- What is the exact schedule for the PHP and IOP, and how many days per week does each level meet?
- Does the center accept my insurance plan or AHCCCS, and what out-of-pocket cost will I pay?
- In what way does the center handle withdrawal management and does it coordinate with detox providers if needed?
- What aftercare support is available after the 90-day program, including alumni activities and referrals?
- Can the center accommodate any special needs, such as transportation or housing support during treatment?

Other centers to consider
-
Sun City WestAZ
Virtue Recovery Detox Sun City West
4.6/5122 Google reviews
Commission accreditedTypical stay 10 days
Virtue Recovery Detox Sun City West delivers medical detox and treats co-occurring disorders.
- Detox
- Co-Occurring Mental Health
-
ScottsdaleAZ
Sierra at Scottsdale
4.0/569 Google reviews
Commission accreditedTypical stay 90 days
Sierra at Scottsdale delivers outpatient mental health services in Scottsdale, Arizona.
- Outpatient
- Co-Occurring Mental Health
-
TempeAZ
Aurora Behavioral Health
3.7/5454 Google reviews
Commission accreditedTypical stay 28+ days
Aurora Behavioral Health Tempe is a psychiatric hospital on South Maple Avenue.
- Detox
-
PhoenixAZ
Recovia Midtown
4.9/544 Google reviews
Commission accreditedTypical stay 5 days
Recovia Midtown is an outpatient clinic on East Coronado Road.
- Outpatient
- Detox
-
SCOTTSDALEAZ
The Meadows Outpatient Scottsdale
3.3/532 Google reviews
Commission accredited
The Meadows Outpatient Scottsdale is an outpatient program for substance use and mental health concerns.
- Outpatient
-
PhoenixAZ
Rock View Recovery Residential
5.0/547 Google reviews
Commission accreditedTypical stay 45 days6-15 beds
Rock View Recovery Residential Phoenix is a small residential program in north Phoenix.
- Residential Rehab


Questions
What is the typical program length at recovery syndicate #101 Chandler?
Programs usually last around 90 days. Even so, how long you actually stay depends on what you need and what your clinician advises. Outpatient care at the center comes in two forms: an intensive outpatient program IOP a partial hospitalization as well as program PHP). If 90 days does not clearly fit your situation, you can call the helpline and use it to weigh this program against other drug rehab centers in Phoenix.
Does recovery syndicate #101 Chandler accept AHCCCS or Medicaid?
This center's SAMHSA listing does not state whether AHCCCS (Arizona Medicaid) is accepted. Cash prices are listed. To learn about Medicaid or insurance coverage, the surest route is to reach out to the center itself or to call the helpline. The helpline can help you frame the right questions about coverage and costs, though it cannot promise that your insurer will pay or that you will be admitted.
What therapies are offered at this Phoenix rehab?
The center offers cognitive behavioral therapy (CBT), acceptance and commitment therapy (ACT), art therapy, equine therapy, family therapy, group therapy, meditation and mindfulness, trauma-specific therapy, and one-on-one counseling. It also provides holistic and evidence-based approaches. If you want to know which of these therapies fits your situation, a licensed clinician at the center can evaluate your needs and suggest a plan.
How do people afford to go to rehab in Phoenix?
Across the Phoenix area there are 200 SAMHSA-listed facilities, and how you pay can differ a lot from one to the next. Certain centers take private insurance, others take AHCCCS (Arizona Medicaid), and some have cash pay rates or sliding scales. recovery syndicate #101 Chandler lists cash pay rates. To get a sense of affordability, call the helpline; a trained advisor can help you review coverage and compare choices with no commitment.
How long do most rehabs last?
Program lengths vary by level of care and by person. At recovery syndicate #101 Chandler, the typical program length is 90 days. Outpatient rehab often lasts longer than inpatient because sessions are scheduled around daily life. If you are comparing options, ask each center how many weeks its PHP and IOP typically run and whether extensions are possible.